Music Hall

by Brian Beresford &Barry Do
Opening Night 17 October 2002
Chairman: Barry Dorking
Musical Director: Brian Beresford

“The Sequestration of Lady Stomp’s Super Sixpenny Stamp”


Parts One & Two: The Rev. Ian MacArthur 
  Robert Tucker 
  Rhys Latton 
  Emily Duncan 
  Cedric MacArthur 
  Jimmie Clegg 
Lady Cecily Stomp Janice Snowden 
Clarabel Katherine Beresford 
Ruby May Jean Dodd 
Theophilus Ignatius Tread Mark Neilson 
Rev. Peregrine Parrit-Smi Lyndon Hood 


Stage Manager Andrew Cook 
  H-J Kilkelly 
Lighting Design Lyndon Hood 
Lighting Operation Ben Vickers 
Wardrobe Roz McKechnie 
  Gwenda Pippen 
Poster Design Brian Beresford 
Photography Kazuki Takmine 
Front of House Murray Robertson 
  Alison Finigan 
First Night Supper David Manley 
Hosted by Friends of the Globe Theatre Incorporated